The Catalyst Award 2017 Raises the Bar

Home / The Catalyst Award 2017 Raises the Bar
Condoprotego News, External News
GoogleCondo ProtegoCondo ProtegoCondo Protego FZ LLCThe Catalyst Award 2017 Raises the Bar2017-10-30 16:05:07Author Google+ Page

The prestigious Catalyst Awards 2017 organized by Enterprise Channels MEA and brought to you by Global Enterprise Connect at the Burj Al Arab Hotel in Dubai on March 14, 2017, in its third addition brought to the stage some leading stalwarts who have been empowering the brand recognition of their organization with their unwavering commitment and passion towards.  Maintaining its legacy, the awards recognized CIOs, government leaders, marketing and sales veterans and emerging performers for their outstanding roles as the face of the companies they represent. This year, once again, EC MEA recognized the force that creates the Catalyst of our Industry.

The Catalyst CIO 2017 Awards recognized path breaking CIOs from the Middle East and Africa region who have mastered the art of innovation and emerged as true business enablers of modern organizations.

The CIO Catalyst Winners for 2017 are:

Dr. Hani AlZaid – National Center for CybersecurityIT Man of the Year – KSA
Abdullah Al Barwani- ITA OmanIT Man of the Year – Oman
Kumar Prasoon- Al Safeer GroupCIO in Retail
Saket Wagh- WJ TowellCIO in Retail
Hussain AlKhalsan – Commercial Bank of DubaiCIO in Banking & Finance
Nitin Bhargava – MashreqCIO in Banking & Finance
Sanjay Khanna – RAKBANKCIO in Banking & Finance
Faizal Eledath- NBO- OmanCIO in Banking & Finance
Gopi Krishnan – Al Hilal BankCIO in Banking & Finance
Ahmed Ebrahim AlAhmad – Nakheel PJSC (Residential & Commercial)CIO in Real Estate & Construction
Aliasgar Bohari – Zulekha Hospitals LLCCIO in Healthcare
Sebastian Samuel – AW Rostamani GroupCIO in Automotive
Abdulaziz Al-Duaij – Kuwait National Petroleum CompanyCIO in Oil & Gas
Mubarik Hussain- EPICCIO in Oil & Gas
Alaedin Al Badawna- ADMA OPCOCIO in Oil & Gas
Mohammed Jameeluddin- General Civil Aviation authorityCIO in Aviation
Firoj Rauta- Skyline UniversityCIO in Education
Ibrahim Yousif ali Nasser- Dubai municipality (Planning & Public Welfare)Govt. CIO
Reem Al Shihhe – DRACatalyst Government
Farid Farouq, DWTCCIO in Events & Conventions
Yousif Al Shaiba- Ajman MunicipalityIT Man of the Year UAE
Hamad Suwaid- NakilatIT Man of the Year, Qatar
Gassan Jumblat- Al Mawarid FinanceCIO_ Banking and Finance
Venkatesh Mahadevan- Dubai InvestmentsCIO_Real Estate and Construction
Mohammed Imaduddin- Al Fara’a GroupCIO_Real Estate and Construction
Chandra Shekhar Jajware- Khimji RamdasCIO_Real Estate and Construction
Ajay Rathi- Meeras HoldingCIO_Healthcare
Shumon Zaman- Lamprell EnergyCIO_Oil and Gas
Salah Ghaith- BAPCOCIO_Oil and Gas
Mohammed Alathel, King Abdul AzizCIO_Education
Ra’ed Awdeh- HBMSUCIO_Education
Hussam Juma- Dubai CustomsCIO_Government
Richard Wingfield- Majid Al FuttaimCIO_Retail
Mario Foster- Al NaboodahCIO_Real Estate & Construction
Ashith- Al Masah Capital ManagementCIO_Banking & Finance
Dr. Jassim Haji- Gulf AirCIO in Aviation

The Catalyst Channel Winners for 2017 are:

Manisha G – FinesseCorporate Communications
Mallika Sharma – Exclusive NetworksMarketing Transformation Enabler
Manju Mathew – StorIT DistributionEnterprise Marketing – Storage
Savitha Bhaskar – Condo ProtegoEnterprise Marketing – Networking
Sonali Basu Roy – Bulwark TechnologiesEmerging Marketer
Bharati Suresh – Emitac Enterprise SolutionsStrategic Marketer
Aneel Fazwani – FinessePre-Sales
Ranjith Kaippada – StorIT DistributionEnterprise Sales
Manish Shivhare – Intertec SystemsIntegrated Marketer
Rohan Daniel Nair – ISYX TechnologiesEnterprise Marketing – Infrastructure
Widad Abdalhadi – GBMInnovative Marketer
Olesya Pavlova – ArrowVisionary Marketer
Rania Al Khatib – MindwareMarketer of the Year

The Catalyst Vendor Winners for 2017 are:

Jitendra Bulani – SophosBranding
Ankush Mehra – Sage Software Middle EastCorporate Communications
Hassan Hamadani – Pure StorageVisionary Marketer
Manal Abi Rafeh – FortinetEnterprise Marketing – Security
Manish Bhardwaj – HPE ArubaEnterprise Marketing – Mobility
Radwa Hassan – Hitachi Data SystemsEnterprise Marketing – Storage
Heba Darraj – VMwareEnterprise Marketing – Infrastructure
Ignatius Avinash Emanuel – RittalEmerging Marketer
Basak Yolgecti – VeeamStrategic Marketer
JB Navarro – InfobloxInnovative Marketer
Shahnawaz Sheikh – SonicWallSales – Emerging Market
Mellita Rodriguez – OMA EmiratesEnterprise Marketing – Emerging Market
Gregg Petersen – VeeamVisionary Leader – Enterprise Back up
Amar Mehta – SophosEnterprise Sales
Haidi Nossair- Dell EMCMarketer of the year
Mirza Asrar Baig- CTM 360Visionary CEO of the Year
Contact Us

Send us a mail and we’ll get back to you ASAP.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Web site design Dubai UAE
The Catalyst Award 2017 Raises the Bar
The Catalyst Award 2017 Raises the Bar